Contact
Hertha Angerer - managing director

Telefon  +43 1 760 10 43

Fax        +43 1 769 39 29

Email  hertha.angerer@scancargo.at

 

Martina Neugebauer - trade law management, food-beverages-sanitary health logistics, IFS consultant

Tel +43 1 760 10 58

Fax +43 1 769 39 29

Email martina.neugebauer@scancargo.at

 

Valentin Austerlitz - consulent of insurance department

Telefon +43 1 760 10 42

Fax       +43 1 769 39 29

Email valentin.austerlitz@scancargo.at

Gunter Spindler - head of sales department

Telefon +43 1 760 10 35

Fax       +43 1 769 39 29

Email gunther.spindler@scancargo.at

Mobil +43 664 4535238

Velida Krauss - sales

Tel +43 1 760 10 38

Fax + 43 1 769 39 29

Email velida.krauss@scancargo.at

Susanne Augusta - head of warehouse logistics

Tel +43 1 760 10 48

Fax + 43 1 760 10 14

Email susanne.augusta@scancargo.at

Mag. Sonja Wagner - head of pharmalogistics

Tel +43 1 760 10 25

Fax + 43 1 760 10 14

Email sonja.wagner@scancargo.at

 

Arnis Servuts - assistance pharmalogistics

Tel +43 1 760 10 26

Fax +43 1 760 10 14

Email arnis.servuts@scancargo.at

 

Seara Skender - logistics

Tel +43 1 760 10 49

Fax +43 1 760 10 14

Email seara.skender@scancargo.at

Mag. Marianne Brix - Quality Commissioner Pharmacy
Albert Masopust - head of Switzerland department

Tel +43 1 760 10 26

Fax + 43 1 760 10 14

Email albert.masopust@scancargo.at

 

Stefan Lambach - head of Scandinavian and Great Britain transports

Tel +43 1 760 10 22

Fax + 43 1 760 10 13

Email stefan.lambach@scancargo.at

 

Peter Karner - head of eastern Europe transports, controller

Tel +43 1 760 10 21

Fax + 43 1 760 10 13

Email peter.karner@scancargo.at

 

Robert Wagner - head of customs department

Tel +43 1 760 10 28

Fax +43 1 760 10 14

Email robert.wagner@scancargo.at

 

Gisela Tzimis - head of bookkeeping

Tel +43 1 760 10 36

Fax +43 1 769 39 29

Email gisela.tzimis@scancargo.at

 

Erich Srdinko - head of project department

Phone: + 43 1 760 10 29

Fax: + 43 1 769 39 29

Email: erich.srdinko@scancargo.at

 

Andreas Gasselhuber - storage leader logistics pharma and healthcare
Alois Haas - substitute storage leader logistics food, beverages & hygiene

Tel +43 664 136 70 14

Fax +43 1 767 26 89

Sascha Cizek - storage leader logistics - tax warehouse & cosmetics

Tel +43 1 769 67 83

Fax +43 1 769 63 83

Email sascha.cizek@scancargo.at 

 
pdf
Type: PDF, Size: 1,06 MB
pdf
Type: PDF, Size: 86,87 kB
  • personal support service by sales and dispatcher - daily available from 7am to 8pm
  • one contact for complete order handling
  • trained stuff at problem-management